Past Events

Award Winners

Award winners Katie Hannon, Valerie O’ Sullivan and Celine Crawford at Women in Media 2019 — atKilcooly's Country House.

Katie Hannon 2019 Award Winner @ Women in Media with Anne O’ Leary Vodafone Women in Media — at Kilcooly's Country House.

Valerie O’ Sullivan, Photographer, winner of the Joan Kennelly Award 2019 at Women in Media

Recent Posts

Kilcooly's Country House Hotel


County Kerry


Tel: 068 27112


  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
Sponsored by